Events

Date/Time Event
Thu 09 June 2016
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Second Sir Thomas McIlwraith Lecture with Bevan Slattery
The Brisbane Club, Brisbane Queensland
Wed 18 May 2016
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Prime Directives in a Galaxy Far, Far Away: The Politics of Star Trek and Star Wars
Alliance Hotel, Spring Hill Queensland
Mon 16 May 2016
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Democracy and Political Ignorance
Supreme Court Library, Brisbane Queensland
Thu 28 April 2016
6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Homogenising more than milk: what adjustments to temperature records do
Alliance Hotel, Spring Hill Queensland
Tue 26 April 2016
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
No Offence Intended - Why 18C is wrong
Alliance Hotel, Spring Hill Queensland
Wed 13 April 2016
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Book Launch: "Australia's Defence" David Archibald
Urbane, Brisbane QLD
Thu 25 February 2016
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Book launch: "No Contraception No Dole"
Alliance Hotel, Spring Hill Queensland
Wed 07 October 2015
12:00 pm - 2:30 pm
'can do' Book Launch
Tattersall’s Club, Brisbane, Brisbane Queensland
Mon 24 August 2015
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Greg Sheridan Book Launch
Hilton Hotel, Brisbane Queensland
Wed 29 July 2015
5:30 pm
The Sir Thomas McIlwraith Lecture
The Brisbane Club, Brisbane Queensland
1 2 3